Two Additional Months For Parliamentarians

[]The term of office of Members of Parliament for the eighth legislative period has been extended for the third time during the May 2013 extraordinary session of the National Assembly that started on May 2 and ended on Saturday, May 4, 2013. The term of office that had to end of May 22, 2013 has been extended by two more months with effect from May 23, 2013 to end on July 23, 2013.

Related posts